Simple love

So a friend of mine posted a poster that says if you are missing someone you should call, if you want to see them that you should invite them, that you should explain, ask, say what you like, ask for what you want and tell people you love them. This is my nature to do just those things – yet so many times in my life that has been a problem. Honestly, this very thing has been hurting me lately. I still do not understand so much about the rules of society. My heart wants only to enjoy the people it loves and to share that enjoyment with them. So many times my head is only full of questions to which I have no clue as to the answers. I agree and believe it should be simple. If everyone just accepted people for who they are and looked for what is there to love, to me it seems it would be…

Leave a Reply

