Thoughtfulness

There are qualities in people which differentiate them, set them apart from others. One of the greatest of these, in my mind, is thoughtfulness. To me, thoughtfulness is when one goes beyond kind, and takes that care to consider the wants or needs of another, then letting that understanding shape their actions. I have not had the pleasure of having truly thoughtful actions toward me on many occasions in my life. However there is some good in that, as those I have been graced with shine out in my memories as wonderful moments, from wonderful people, just full of the best bits of love I have ever encountered, and I have so much gratitude for each moment. and to each person who has ever so gifted me.

Leave a Reply

