Shared Love Is A Mirror For The Light Of The Heart

I posted a poster today that quotes the Disney saying “A dream is a wish your heart makes” and adds my own “let all your dreams begin with love.” I have always loved that line from Disney, and all of my dreams have always begun and ended with love. Unfortunately too many of them have remained only dreams. Someone I love deeply once told me that our journey is to find our own brilliance and to let it show. I believe that, and can only think that my particular light, my brilliance, best shines when manifested through sharing love. The sharing of love, that blessing of being able to see the life of another warmed by my light, makes that light in me shine ever more brightly.

Leave a Reply

