Whenever souls join…

I love sharing joy. But as one of my favorite quotes says “Friendship multiplies joy and divides sorrow.” I am always so grateful to those who are willing to be there when I am struggling. My hope always is to try to gather myself up and get back to the sharing joy part. Sometimes that is easier than others, and sometimes the mere act of sharing that joy in and of itself divides the sorrow. But, for me, it is the sharing in which I find magic. I have always felt that whenever souls join, the whole is greater than the sum of the parts.

Leave a Reply

